PC School of Pharmacy

PC School of Pharmacy Welcomes New Dean.   Dr. Kurt Wargo has been named the new dean of the Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy, President Bob Staton ’68 announced. Wargo will assume the role on Feb. 1, 2020. “It is certainly an exciting time to join the PC School of Pharmacy with so many...
  PC School of Pharmacy Grads’ Licensure Exam Scores Higher Than the National Average.     Sixty-six of 68 PC School of Pharmacy students passed the pharmacists’ licensure exam on their first attempt when they took it this past spring. This first-time pass rate of  97.06% is more than 6% higher...
PHOTOS: The Sixth Graduating Class of the Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy has received their traditional Hoods and diplomas to become Doctors of Pharmacy. Keynote Speaker is Diana B. Ginsberg, PhD, assistant dean for student affairs, clinical professor, The University of Texas at Austin...
  Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy shines at S.C. Pharmacy Association annual meeting   The Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy continues to make a name for itself professionally as evidenced last month during the 141st annual South Carolina Pharmacy Association meeting in Hilton Head....
The first graduates in Laurens County receive their diplomas today. The 71 P4s of the Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy become the 3rd pharmacy graduating class with a combined hooding and diploma ceremony at Belk Auditorium. It is the first time the formerly two ceremonies were combined into...

My Clinton News

P.O. Box 180
513 North Broad St.
Clinton, SC 29325
Phone: (864) 833-1900
Fax: (864) 833-1902

Privacy Policy


Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to My Clinton News Newsletter feed